Walmer Convenience

FROM THE WALMER CRATES: YELLOW POWER – HAI SAMURAI

I like the throbbing sound of this. Many times when I was listening to this on my iPod (yes, remember iPods?) I would feel like acting like a samurai on the street. Apparently some guy named Tony Carey is behind this (that is the max research I will do). You could def not use the name Yellow Power as a white man anymore. Or could you? Here is a youtube and the dl is below it.

PS The youtube is of the 12 inch. I just got the reg version but if you have the 12 inch then hit me up. And yes, I was thinking about making penis jokes too when talking about inches.

GET IT HERE!

This entry was published on November 7, 2013 at 6:07 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

