Walmer Convenience

IT’S NEW TWERK MUSIC

Hey guys, while The Dirty Frenchman is away on his trip around Europe, he asked me to fill in for him. Oh yeah, I should introduce myself, my name is DJ Sincere. I really love good vibes and just making sure everyone has a great time and that women are respected. It’s an amazing feeling just to be able to write my thoughts on music for you guys all over the world. It’s like we’re just a big family. Totally feeling all of you guys. I will try to put most of the music that you would usually get here. Here is some of the new Twerk style music. I’m not really a fan because I feel that women are objectified too much and that this music increases it. I know a lot of you like it though and everyone is entitled to like what they want and I can respect that.

This entry was published on November 19, 2013 at 11:41 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “IT’S NEW TWERK MUSIC

Leave a Reply

