Walmer Convenience

FREE SANDWICH ISLAND BASS DARK LIQUOR EP

Hey guys. Dj Sincere here again guest posting on Walmer. Hope I’m doing a good job. I just really want you guys to enjoy my posts and for us to connect and feel together. Like I hope I’m not having such a good time writing this and then you hate reading this so we are not having a shared experience.

Well I was looking around and there is this Sandwich Island Bass group that is from Hawaii and they made this Zouk Bass EP on T&A records that I really hope you will enjoy like I did. It’s so fun to just vibe to with your friends. It sounds like a future style of zouk bass that you can put on and have a conversation with a girl that you love to. Check it please:

This entry was published on November 20, 2013 at 1:10 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

