Walmer Convenience

DJ SINCERE’S TUNE OF THE DAY: 2D NOIZE – MACHINE

Hey guys I was just hanging out with this girl that I’m friends with and she was sad because her boyfriend treats her like a jerk and so I just held her hand for 15 minutes and then she told me that she thinks I’m a great guy and then her boyfriend texted her and she left to be with him. I feel really good that I could be there for her. She is so sweet. I went on the internet after with the good vibes I was feeling from the experience and found this song that I think would be great if you were at a rave with your best friends and you were hugging and really feeling together. You know what I mean? I hope you do.

This entry was published on November 21, 2013 at 4:14 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

