Walmer Convenience

TWO AWESOME BAILE FUNK TRACKS FOR YOUR MORNING

Sometimes I wake up and because I was lazy I have no coffee and so I’m forced to go to the supermarket. After getting my clothes and going there and then realizing I need to grab other things I just might as well get on with the day and the moment of optimal coffee enjoyment has passed. It’s ok for a few hours but then I get really tired and feel like falling asleep because I didn’t have coffee.

I guess my point is, if you missed out on coffee this morning you could listen to these.

This entry was published on February 5, 2015 at 11:45 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

